Board of Directors

The MDDF board consists of six directors, three of which are appointed by the Denendeh Development Corporation and the remaining three appointed by the Metis Development Corporation. The Board meets quarterly in-person or through teleconferences, video conferencing and email communications to deal with proposals and issues on an as needed basis. There is an Annual General Meeting with its Shareholders.

Collectively, the board has an incredibly wide range of business experience and expertise from across the NWT, as well as many years as MDDF board members.

Clell Crook

David Stokes

Greg Nyuli

Kenny Ruptash